play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mbe Motor Services

At Mbe Motor Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mbe Motor Services

Mbe Motor Services

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    money well spent.great car.

    By Kenneth C on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    travelled 150miles to get the right car at a great price,was well worth the trip.more than happy with the car after driving it home,thank's to all involved.

  • 5

    Highly Recommended Dealer.

    By Dean M on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. I just missed a couple of cars so asked Mbe to e mail me if any similar cars came in. I received replies regularly in the next week or so. I bought a Ford Focus 07 with 60000 miles. Good deal and they took my knackered 20yr old Astra in px. Only problem with the car so far was a slow puncture which i didn't think would be covered in the 3 mth warranty. Mbe sent me to the local tyre place and they sorted it. I would recommend buying a car from here. Honest, no pressure selling, the cars sell themselves.

  • 5

    exellent service

    By Kevan D on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    DID not have to travel far to buy a used car i recently purchased from MBE motors great service and i would highly recommend to anybody

  • 5

    worth a visit

    By Sandra A on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    He made the whole experience of buying the car really straightforward. We've got a lovely car for our money. Worth a visit

  • 5

    A great family run business

    By Andrew F on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic family run business .my 4th car from mbe .A would recommend mbe to all looking for a great priced used car.The after sales and customer services are second to none.You will find a no pressure experience in finding your new car.

  • 5

    Friendly no pressure business

    By Marie D on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We helped our son purchase his first car from MBE having searched for something suitable through Auto Trader. From our first visit, we were allowed to look over the car and go on a test drive without any sales pressure. All the service history was available to look through and all our questions were dealt with professionally. We feel that we paid a fair price for the car and would consider returning to MBE In the future. Our son is delighted with his purchase.

  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Lynn H on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly service. Nothing too much trouble. Love my little car bought from MBE Motors. Recommend for servicing & MOT's too.

  • 5

    Trustworthy, honest, reliable dealership.

    By Seamus M on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Myself and my family have been buying cars from thus dealership for over 10 years. I can honestly say we have never had a bad car or bad experience. I cannot recommend them highly enough. A trustworthy, honest dealership you can rely on. You will not be disappointed buying a car from this dealer.

  • 5

    I would recommend MBE motors

    By Christopher R on 31 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my previous car from MBE motors so decided to go back.customer service very good. Left to browse with no pressure. They have a high standard of used cars at reasonable prices.

  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Andrew H on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class quality service. Highly recommended. Was able to test drive car straight away without any fuss.

‹ Prev Next ›

Mbe Motor Services

01204 792984 07967 879667

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Mbe Motor Services

High Street,
Little Lever,