play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mbe Motor Services

At Mbe Motor Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mbe Motor Services

Mbe Motor Services
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Joe R on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish wont go anywhere else from now on %100.


  • 5

    Used Car purchase

    By Daniel C on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fast and friendly service, I recently bought a Vauxhall Insignia everything went smoothly, great customer service all my needs met. I have have bought a car from here in the past aswell. I highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent Car Buying Experience

    By Nick W on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having bought 2 used cars from MBE Moror Services I can honestly say they have been excellent to deal with. Very thorough and trustworthy and nothing is too much trouble


  • 5

    Hassle free, very fair negotiations, no problems.

    By Roy R on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with polite and knowledgeable staff. Got a good price for part exchange and very happy with purchase.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By David F on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very polite staff, great communication and really helpful! Bought a corsa from them in February 2021!


  • 5

    Good service

    By Kathleen L on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service lovely people we have bought from MBE motors before never a problem we also have our mot test at the garage as well.


  • 5

    Excellent service and quality

    By Graham P on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful, nothing is to much ,Anthony is always there to help


  • 5

    7 seater car

    By Michelle H on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with. Honest and trustworthy. Good price on trade in of old vehicle, with the service history it had. Highly recommended, good family friendly business. This is the second time we have purchased our family vehicle from MBE Motors, no issues or complaints.


  • 5

    Thank you for your help and great service!

    By Karis C on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! All round great service from start to finish! Easy and a really good price, all questions answered so left with no worries and felt safe with the current covid situation.


  • 5

    Good, Trustworthy service

    By Alisha G on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got my first car here and had no problems at all. Will return for MOT’s and Services in the future as I trust the company.


‹ Prev Next ›

Mbe Motor Services

Telephone:
01204 792984 07967 879667

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mbe Motor Services

Address:
High Street,
Little Lever,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL3 1NB