play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mbe Motor Services

At Mbe Motor Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mbe Motor Services

Mbe Motor Services
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Tracy H on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Really helpful, give you plenty of time to look round vehicles without being pushy. Absolutely no pressure. Have also used MBE for a MOT - same great service. Would definitely recommend and would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Fantastic, Patient and Honest Service

    By Aidan B on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    MBE couldn't be more down to earth, honest and knowledgeable guys. Buying my first car, p/xing my girlfriends old one. They answered all my questions happily, wasn't pushy on the sale, even waited as we needed a few days to get back to collect the car after deciding. We'll be getting our MOT done at MBE too. Honestly, the main thing here is trust, and I have plenty in MBE. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    This is an Excellant Used car dealer.

    By John H on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nothing is too much trouble! They even delivered my new car unto my drive, complete with new Road Tax to save me to rush about to make the new Car road legal. What service!!!


  • 5

    great friendly service

    By Carol L on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service. No pushy sales guys. You are free to take as long as you like to view any vechile and all questions answered professionally and knowledgably.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership.

    By Veronica R on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    They are so helpful and there was absolutely no pressure to buy from them. Only had the car for a couple of days but up to now it's been absolutely fine. He provided a three month warranty and said to bring it back if there are any issues. I would definitely recommend this business.


  • 5

    money well spent.great car.

    By Kenneth C on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    travelled 150miles to get the right car at a great price,was well worth the trip.more than happy with the car after driving it home,thank's to all involved.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Dealer.

    By Dean M on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. I just missed a couple of cars so asked Mbe to e mail me if any similar cars came in. I received replies regularly in the next week or so. I bought a Ford Focus 07 with 60000 miles. Good deal and they took my knackered 20yr old Astra in px. Only problem with the car so far was a slow puncture which i didn't think would be covered in the 3 mth warranty. Mbe sent me to the local tyre place and they sorted it. I would recommend buying a car from here. Honest, no pressure selling, the cars sell themselves.


  • 5

    exellent service

    By Kevan D on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    DID not have to travel far to buy a used car i recently purchased from MBE motors great service and i would highly recommend to anybody


  • 5

    worth a visit

    By Sandra A on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    He made the whole experience of buying the car really straightforward. We've got a lovely car for our money. Worth a visit


  • 5

    A great family run business

    By Andrew F on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic family run business .my 4th car from mbe .A would recommend mbe to all looking for a great priced used car.The after sales and customer services are second to none.You will find a no pressure experience in finding your new car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Mbe Motor Services

Telephone:
01204 792984 07967 879667

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Mbe Motor Services

Address:
High Street,
Little Lever,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL3 1NB