play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mbe Motor Services

At Mbe Motor Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mbe Motor Services

Mbe Motor Services
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really friendly and honest staff

    By William D on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy experience buying my first car here. Would recommend to everybody.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lynsey C on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Honest. Showed me the historical MOT's. Lovely little car bought. My cousin who is a mechanic looked at it first and it was clean. Bought by this firm as a good reputation from a dealer that has been there years. Good price. Owner open to negotiations. Very pleased.


  • 5

    5 years costumer.

    By Miguel N on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been buying and maintaining the family cars for more than 5 years at MBE. The good offer of cars and attentious costumer service are second to none.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Frank B on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car I bought has proved reliable and excellent value for money, it was also made ready for collection on time. The after sales service has been very impressive with a good, reliable, and inexpensive on site servicing facility which can also carry out the required MOT work. Overall I have been extremely pleased with the service I have received from MBE and I would not hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    Helpful, honest and reliable.

    By Jean M on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have used this company on a number of occasions and have always found them to be very friendly and reliable. Having purchased a number of vehicles from them their advice and help has been valuable and their after sales service excellent. I would recommend this company very highly.


  • 5

    Good cars Good Value.

    By Colin D on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    They are a good car sales to deal with. Been in Little Lever over 20 years and I have been to them many times. A nice family business


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Maurice S on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service I was able to view the vehicle in my own time with no pressure and was able to give the car a good road test it came with Mot and was valeted to a high standard I am well satisfied with the car, deal and service.


  • 5

    Review

    By Ian G on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Left you alone to view the vehicle. Would recommend to friends and family.,would buy again from there.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Mark W on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,a very friendly and no pressure experience. This was a car for my father in law. The Honda jazz which we purchased was low mileage and full dealer service history and was competitively priced would highly recommend and will use again.


  • 5

    Genuine Honest Dealer

    By Jonathan L on 13 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    First time using MBE and we've been extremely pleased with the car we bought and with our experience with them. Traded in our car for a good honest price, the whole transaction was a fair deal done in a friendly and professional way. Highly recommended and will certainly be returning for our next car.


Mbe Motor Services

Telephone:
01204 792984 07967 879667

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Mbe Motor Services

Address:
High Street,
Little Lever,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL3 1NB