play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mbe Motor Services

At Mbe Motor Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mbe Motor Services

Mbe Motor Services
5
5.0

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    7 seater car

    By Michelle H on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, friendly staff, highly recommend 👍 The vehicle was exactly as described, lovely presented and all on good working order. Will definitely go back when we need an upgrade.


  • 5

    Thank you !!! Love my car and the help you gave!

    By Charlie H on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was such a helpful and honest man. I would highly recommend coming to this car garage! The car is as promised, thank you so much! :D


  • 5

    Simply a pleasure

    By Mike A on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would just like to say a big thankyou to all , customer service was excellent , honest and the best I've recieved from any trader in years , had the car for about 6 months and didn't have one single problem


  • 5

    Highly recommendable. Excellent service around.

    By Andrew H on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really friendly and professional highly recommend. I would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic cars at a fair pricec

    By Andrew F on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great family run honest business .over the years this is my 5th car and wouldnt buy from anywhere else


  • 5

    Value for money, easy and open to deal with

    By Lee H on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with Mbe, good value for money and would defiantly recommend to friends and family if they are in the market for a cheap run around car.


  • 5

    A friendly and welcoming business 👍👍

    By Craig D on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We as a family have bought several cars from MBE, we have always been impressed with quality of the cars for reasonable prices, and we always use the garage for our MOT’s and Servicing everyone is Really friendly and reliable, I would recommend going in having a look and having a chat 👍👍


  • 5

    Well Recomended.

    By Maurice P on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I have purchased from MBE over the years and again I am very satisfied with my purchase you are given all the time you want to inspect the vehicle and was able to give it a good road test without any pressure, the car was highly valeted through out before collection. I do recommend MBE.


  • 5

    2015 Micra

    By James B on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Love my new Micra. Would reccomend to anyone. Excellent value and happy to help all the way through


  • 5

    Super service

    By Steph O on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    5 star service. This is the second time I have had a car from MBE motors, and both times I've had great service. Everything runs smoothly when purchasing a car. One very happy customer. Would highly recommend.


Mbe Motor Services

Telephone:
01204 792984 07967 879667

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mbe Motor Services

Address:
High Street,
Little Lever,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL3 1NB