play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mbe Motor Services

At Mbe Motor Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mbe Motor Services

Mbe Motor Services
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience from start to finish

    By Laura J on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish - We looked at all the cars with no pressure and Anthony answered any questions we had. We test drove a car we liked and took it home the same day.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Clare M on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very helpful, no hard sell at all. The lads even went the extra mile and fixed the latch on my brothers boot whilst I was picking my car. ­čśüFantastic service from start to finish.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service, would highly recommend

    By Rebecca M on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    MBE Motors allowed me to look at a range of cars, without hovering over me. He let my partner drive the car I was interested in and explained all its features. He part exchanged my car for a very good price and was able to arrange finance quickly and efficiently. The car has been fab. Thank you!


  • 5

    Citreon C1

    By Tim G on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dropped in unannounced and was given a very warm welcome, then test drove the car and agreed to buy on the spot, The purchase was done speedily and without fuss, and the car was picked up the next day. It was a pleasure to do business with MBE Motor Services.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Bryan G on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family run business which delivers excellent customer service with the minimum of fuss.


  • 5

    Purchase of first time car for my daughter.

    By Amy H on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car on the auto trader website I was interested in, messaged the dealer via the site with instant response to questions I had. Went to view the car and as described it was in mint condition. The MOT on the vehicle was close to expire however I was informed that they would MOT the car before sale was compete. I picked up the car 4 days later - this was accommodated out of normal working hours as I was struggling to pick up the car due to work commitments. Absolute 5 star business, I would certainly recommend and this garage will be my first point of call when I look to purchase my other daughters first car in 12 month.


  • 5

    Can’t stop smiling!

    By Angela M on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was so easy. I found the car at Mbe motor services, took it for a test drive, fell in love with the car and left a deposit. I Picked the car up on Friday and I can’t stop smiling. The whole experience was very positive. I really hate buying a car. Previous experience has made me dread the process. It’s so scary , spending lots of money and trusting your decision. However Mbe motor services made the whole experience so easy. Really excellent customer service, friendly and I cannot thank the staff enough. I now have a lovely little car.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service and good range of cars.

    By Neville M on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is my third car from mbe car sales and again excellent service and commitment from all the staff would recommend this company to anybody wishing to buy a car .the owner and staff would go that extra mile to help ..thank you very much brilliant honest service and brilliant cars....


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Tracy H on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Really helpful, give you plenty of time to look round vehicles without being pushy. Absolutely no pressure. Have also used MBE for a MOT - same great service. Would definitely recommend and would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Fantastic, Patient and Honest Service

    By Aidan B on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    MBE couldn't be more down to earth, honest and knowledgeable guys. Buying my first car, p/xing my girlfriends old one. They answered all my questions happily, wasn't pushy on the sale, even waited as we needed a few days to get back to collect the car after deciding. We'll be getting our MOT done at MBE too. Honestly, the main thing here is trust, and I have plenty in MBE. Thanks guys!


Mbe Motor Services

Telephone:
01204 792984 07967 879667

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mbe Motor Services

Address:
High Street,
Little Lever,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL3 1NB