play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mbe Motor Services

At Mbe Motor Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mbe Motor Services

Mbe Motor Services
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice people

    By Kath L on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service not pushy gave lots of information about the cars i was looking at they left me to make my own mind up.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, honest, reliable dealership.

    By Seamus M on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Myself and my family have been buying cars from thus dealership for over 10 years. I can honestly say we have never had a bad car or bad experience. I cannot recommend them highly enough. A trustworthy, honest dealership you can rely on. You will not be disappointed buying a car from this dealer.


  • 5

    I would recommend MBE motors

    By Christopher R on 31 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my previous car from MBE motors so decided to go back.customer service very good. Left to browse with no pressure. They have a high standard of used cars at reasonable prices.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Andrew H on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class quality service. Highly recommended. Was able to test drive car straight away without any fuss.


  • 5

    Genuine used car dealership

    By Bob D on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from MBE Motor Services. Since this is the second one I have bought you can see how highly I rate them. They specialise in good quality used vehicles and offer a 3 month warranty. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Back again

    By Hayley R on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service again from MBE. This is the second car I’ve bought from here over the last few years as the service has been excellent. Another good car with low mileage and in immaculate condition, thank you so much.


  • 5

    Good service.

    By Andrew P on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought 2cars from this seller. No problems. Good family business. Would buy from this seller again.


  • 5

    MBE Motor Services Review

    By James H on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A welcoming friendly feel to the place and a willingness to help with anything and everything.


  • 5

    Honest and reliable

    By Mandy H on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest and reliable would recommend MBE to anyone


  • 5

    MBE Car Sales Little Lever

    By David S on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic family business with customer service at the heart of the sale. This is the second car I have bought from MBE and they are the only company I will be doing business with in the future.


Mbe Motor Services

Telephone:
01204 792984 07967 879667

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mbe Motor Services

Address:
High Street,
Little Lever,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL3 1NB